Property valuation

Image

Best Selling - Best Buy is First Best Estimate.

They aim to clear the value of a property corresponding to the fair price which could be bought or sold, under normal free market.

In other words, we help you to estimate the "real" value of a house or an apartment in a moment. Estimated value: house, house, villa, apartment, riad...

Our interventions focus on different types of property: house, villa, apartment, riad, commerce and so on.

It may be the primary or secondary residence, a property that you own or leased. We also expertisons the market value of building land or not We also expertisons real estate professionals.

Affair

You are tempted to buy real estate, but you ask yourself lots of questions. Is it a good investment? Is this the right time? Is this the best way to build its assets or prepare for retirement? It's now or never, it's even a chance of a lifetime to make the right decision: yes, you should buy to fill your own good or for rent, given the price of real estate...

+ Read more

Properties value

The development of your home The successful sale of your home depends in part on the impression that potential buyers will have in visiting. Its development is therefore of paramount importance. A host of factors can help you achieve the best possible price for your property. Some of them may incur but these can probably be recovered at the time of the sale of your home. You find, on the next page, a form of preparation to...

+ Read more

Property sale

One of the essential stages of the sale to vote for house is l establishment d a realistic price(prize). To arrive there, you need connaitre the current state of the market. Your real estate agent can give you an idea of the real value of your house compare her(it) the other similar properties at present in wind in the...

+ Read more

Property investment

purchase d an accommodation(housing) presents almost always more d favor that a rent, it remains to be seen for which reasons you wish to make this approach(initiative) and how to choose sensibly your good(property), the answers to these preliminary questions will allow you to start well your project...

+ Read more

Expertise immobilière

Image

Mieux Vendre – Mieux Louer, c’est Tout d’abord, Mieux Estimer.

Elles visent à dégager la valeur marchande d'un bien immobilier, correspondant au juste prix auquel il pourrait être acheté ou vendu, dans des conditions normales de libre marché.

En d'autres termes, nous vous aidons à estimer la valeur "réelle" d'une maison ou d'un appartement à un instant précis. Estimation de valeur marchande : maison, pavillon, villa, appartement, riad...

Nos interventions portent sur différents types de bien immobilier : maison, villa, appartement, riad, commerce etc. Il peut s'agir de votre résidence principale ou secondaire, d'un bien qui vous appartient ou qui est loué. Nous expertisons également la valeur vénale de terrain constructible ou non.

Nous expertisons aussi les actifs immobiliers des professionnels.

Affaire immobilière

Vous êtes tenté par l'achat immobilier mais vous vous posez un certain nombre de questions. Est-ce un bon investissement? Est-ce le bon moment? Est-ce le meilleur moyen de bâtir son patrimoine ou de préparer sa retraite? A toutes ces questions, la réponse est sans détour : oui, vous avez intérêt d'acheter pour occuper vous-même...

+ de détails

Valeur bien immobilier

Le succès de la vente de votre maison dépend en partie de l'impression que les acheteurs potentiels en auront en la visitant. Sa mise en valeur revêt donc une importance primordiale. Une foule d'éléments peuvent contribuer à vous faire obtenir le meilleur prix possible pour votre propriété. Certains d'entre eux peuvent entrainer...

+ de détails

Vente immobilière

L'une des étapes essentielles de la vente de voter maison est l établissement d un prix réaliste. pour y arriver, il vous faut connaitre l'état actuel du marché. Votre agent immobilier pourra vous donner une idée de la valeur réelle de votre maison en la comparent autres propriétés semblables actuellement en vent dans...

+ de détails

Investissement immobilier

L'achat d'un logement présente presque toujours plus d'avantages qu'une location, reste à savoir pour quelles raisons vous souhaitez faire cette démarche et comment choisir judicieusement votre bien, les réponses à ces questions préliminaires vous permettront de bien démarrer votre projet...

+ de détails