Property Sale

Image
One of the essential stages of the sale to vote for house is l establishment d a realistic price(prize). To arrive there, you need connaitre the current state of the market. Your real estate agent can give you an idea of the real value of your house compare her(it) the other similar properties at present in wind in the neighborhood, or sold récemment.il will so be easier you to fix a just and competitive sale price.

You also owe identify the elements which can act positively or negatively on the value of your house; sale, dimensions, year of construction and state of preservation of l building, number and arrangement(measure) of rooms(parts,plays), used building materials, arrangement(development) of the ground, characteristics private individual of the sector.

This exercise will incite you can - be to reduce the price(prize) asked for your property because a price(prize) too much raised(brought up) with regard to walks(works) will take away the buyers and will have consequently an influence express at the time(weather).

Vente Immobilière

Image
L'une des étapes essentielles de la vente de voter maison est l établissement d un prix réaliste. pour y arriver, il vous faut connaitre l'état actuel du marché. Votre agent immobilier pourra vous donner une idée de la valeur réelle de votre maison en la comparent autres propriétés semblables actuellement en vent dans le voisinage, ou vendues récemment.il vous sera ainsi plus facile de fixer un prix de vente juste et compétitif.

Vous vous devez également d'identifier les éléments qui peuvent agir positivement ou négativement sur la valeur de votre maison ; vente, dimensions, année de construction et état de conservation de l immeuble, nombre et disposition des pièces, matériaux de construction utilisés, aménagement du terrain, caractéristiques particulière du secteur...

Cet exercice vous incitera peut–être à réduire le prix demandé pour votre propriété car un prix trop élevé par rapport au marche éloignera les acheteurs et aura par conséquent une influence direct sur le temps nécessaire à la vente .Rappelez-vous qu'un immeuble trop longtemps sur le marché tend à perdre de la valeur aux yeux des acheteurs.